Call Now: (817) 756-8692 Make A Payment

1st Choice Stadium Storage

2713 Ira E Woods Ave, Grapevine, TX 76051
Current Customers: 817.410.7225

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 21 Reviews
5 Stars - 21 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 18, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great company!
July 14, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Madison
July 12, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thank you so much for supporting GHS Fillies for the past 10 years!
Sammy Hefner
July 12, 2017
Fantastic company with awesome support of our community.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sharon
July 12, 2017
A pleasure to work with! Great facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 11, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tens years strong
Debbie
July 11, 2017
We have been using first choice for the past ten years. Thank you for your sponsorship. This has been a great place all our Fillie stuff for every season.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Candace
July 11, 2017
Thank you for 10 years of sponsoring the Grapevine Fillies!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GHS Fillies Dance Team Sponsor
Stephanie Brady
July 11, 2017
Thank you for your continued sponsorship and support! 10 years and counting! The Fillies deeply appreciate all you do and look forward to working with 1st Choice for many years to come!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 11, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeni
July 11, 2017
We have been using First Choice for over 10 years! Wonderful service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Bianca Arambula
March 8, 2017
This site is amazing great people to work with extremely professional and easy to get all my storage needs taken care of! i recommend them!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 2, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome facility
Dr Mark Bishara
January 15, 2017
I have been using the facility since it opened. A whole new addition of climate control space was recently added. I use it for patients medical files, I store my Diesel pusher there 40ft Discovery. Onsite manager is very friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 11, 2016
great place to store my extra belongings! great location!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Poor web design
Duane Lovejoy
October 21, 2016
Web page poorly designed. have to re-enter site after a payment to make another payment. No ability to change card information The center page has to be scrolled from right to left even on wide screen monitors. Otherwise Facility is ok to date
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great place to store your stuff!
February 4, 2016
Ray keeps this place clean and in tip top shape. Love the friendly, personalized service. I would highly recommend Stadium Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
wish you had prices posted like your banner says
May 24, 2015
went to 'unit details and prices' and there are no prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gary Urbantke from Southlake
December 15, 2017
"The facility looked very clean and new. I was pleasantly surprised about how friendly and service oriented they were towards my wife and me!"
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary Pacheco
December 15, 2017
"I did a lot of research and found 1st Choice Storage to be the BEST in the area! I wouldn't trust my stuff with anyone else!" "My wife and I have found 1st Choice Self Storage to be exactly what we needed. 1st Choice Self Storage provided us with the secure, cost-effective storage solution that we needed."
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steve Lair
December 15, 2017
"The facility looked very clean and new. I was pleasantly surprised about how friendly and service oriented they were towards my wife and me! Gary Urbantke "My wife and I have found 1st Choice Self Storage to be exactly what we needed. 1st Choice Self Storage provided us with the secure, cost-effective storage solution that we needed."
Write a review